When deleting an object in s3 , while versioning is enabled , it only adds a "delete marker" on the previous data so that it's hidden.
I wanted to know if I still get charged for the hidden data even though I "deleted" it ?
When deleting an object in s3 , while versioning is enabled , it only adds a "delete marker" on the previous data so that it's hidden.
I wanted to know if I still get charged for the hidden data even though I "deleted" it ?