How can I disable the Autocommit Mode in SSMS?
I don't want it to save it all to make the transaction more sure. If the transaction is successful, it will complete and if it's not, it will fail for sure.
I think by default it's on in SSMS...
How can I disable the Autocommit Mode in SSMS?
I don't want it to save it all to make the transaction more sure. If the transaction is successful, it will complete and if it's not, it will fail for sure.
I think by default it's on in SSMS...