in Sublime Text, if the file was open in editor, I could Cmd-Z to a before-checkout file state after an accidental git checkout [file].
Visual Studio Code, however, seems to hard-reset the changes without any way to get back. Is that so?
in Sublime Text, if the file was open in editor, I could Cmd-Z to a before-checkout file state after an accidental git checkout [file].
Visual Studio Code, however, seems to hard-reset the changes without any way to get back. Is that so?