In android 6.0 and above when you uninstall the application and install again the same application(same package) then it showing the old sqlite data, but in lower version after uninstalling the application sqlite data also clearing from the phone.
In android 6.0 and above when you uninstall the application and install again the same application(same package) then it showing the old sqlite data, but in lower version after uninstalling the application sqlite data also clearing from the phone.