I've accidentally turned on automatic addition of new files into Git and clicked 'Remember my decision, don't ask again' (or whatever the option actually is) and now I'm unable to change the selection in Preferences |> Version Control |> Confirmation, those options are greyed out. Is there a way to disable this again?