very weird story but the other day i was working on a code with my team and while playing around i typed some really embarrassing stuff inside the IDE. I forgot to delete those stuff and by accident i committed and pushed. I deleted the commit from bitbucket by using the git rebase -i HEAD~3 and marked the commit as "drop" but everytime anyone pushes something, it shows up again in the commit tab in bitbucket, and it also shows up on the graphs. Is there a way to delete the commit permenantly that no one can restore it or even see it was there in the beginning? I don't want to be humiliated in front of my boss.