Is there a way to remove the navigated to messages from the chrome console?
I like to preserve logs to quickly see history but the navigated to messages add a lot of unneeded clutter.
Is there a way to remove the navigated to messages from the chrome console?
I like to preserve logs to quickly see history but the navigated to messages add a lot of unneeded clutter.
You can go to Settings -> Preferences -> Console-> Uncheck the 'Preserve log upon navigation'.
