I'm developping an app with a login function to a backend solution when launched. When new user is created I'm saving some user data into the Realm database. Evrything works fine.
However I was wondering, if the user log out and a friend log in on the same smartphone. Either if the friend is a new user or already have an account registered, the data in realm are those of the first user.
So do I have to reset all Realm database in my app when log out and fill it if a user is already registered ?
Is it the best process ?