Does AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) provide a way so that a user can only edit or delete the items in an Amazon DynamoDB table he added before?
Does AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) provide a way so that a user can only edit or delete the items in an Amazon DynamoDB table he added before?