I have published my application in alpha testing for testing purpose. Now I want delete it permanently from listing. So, Is it possible to delete published application in alpha mode?
I have published my application in alpha testing for testing purpose. Now I want delete it permanently from listing. So, Is it possible to delete published application in alpha mode?