Undo "take server version" of project file

Viewed 2492

I did a GET and stupidly took the server version of the project file I was working on. I had made many additions and changes to the project (ie adding directories and files) that are now no longer showing up in my solution explorer, but the files are still on the file system.

Is there any way I can undo "just" the project file "take server version" so I can do a proper merge?

3 Answers
Related