I recently deleted 2 job from Jenkins (via GUI). When I log into slaves afterwards I still see workspace of those 2 jobs lying around. Is this behavior normal?
Notes:
- Jenkins master and slaves are all running on Windows environment.
- Master runs on Windows Server 2003 and slaves run on Windows Server 2008 R2.
- Jenkins version is 1.509.2
Regards, Benil