What is the difference between 'Revert' and 'Override and Update' options from Eclipse (team synchronization - SVN (Workspace) - Outgoing mode)?
Thanks in advance.
What is the difference between 'Revert' and 'Override and Update' options from Eclipse (team synchronization - SVN (Workspace) - Outgoing mode)?
Thanks in advance.