If you turn on HSTS for your website with a large lifetime but later decide to turn it off (due to issues with third party software for instance) is it possible to warn users to clear their 'HSTS cache'?
If you turn on HSTS for your website with a large lifetime but later decide to turn it off (due to issues with third party software for instance) is it possible to warn users to clear their 'HSTS cache'?