I am using PyCharm 2020.2.3 and unknowingly I have clicked the check box in the below figure
Now, even if my code is in the middle of debugging, hitting run would terminate the debug and begin running the code. How do I restore it to being unchecked? Thanks.
PS: My "allow parallel run" setting is unchecked.

