When I go to a page of an open PR in GitHub, e.g. https://github.com/xyz/abc/pull/123, when the number of conversations exceeds some limit, GitHub automatically collapses some of them in the middle under a box that says "[n] hidden conversations"; you have to click "Load more" in order to see them.
Since the open conversations are the most important thing on a PR and the reason I open or refresh the page in the first place, is there a way to undo this and always show all the conversations? I haven't seen anything relevant in settings; does a browser extension exist to do this?
