I want to sign out the user (using Firebase) when the app is deleted so the user is not already logged in when the app is reinstalled. Is there a way to achieve this?
I want to sign out the user (using Firebase) when the app is deleted so the user is not already logged in when the app is reinstalled. Is there a way to achieve this?
What I would do is save a isFirstAppStartup in SharedPreferences. And if it is the first app startup then you just signout the user from firebase.